Tribute to Babuji

19th Death Anniversary of Late Pt. Madan Lal Sharma

On 19th Death Anniversary of Late Pt. Madan Lal Sharma, Ex-President of Akhil Bhartiya Brahmin Maha Sabha, The Founder of Brahm Shakti Trust and Yuvashakti Model School, Yuvashakti Model School Sector -3, Rohini organized Bhajan Varsha on 27th July 2019. The function started with the lighting of the lamp by respected Mr. S.K. Saluja (Chairman D Shakti Educational Society), Mr. Ramesh Kumar (Former MP), Mr. Surinder (Former MLA), Mr. Mahender Goyal (MLA), Mr. Jai Kishan (Former MLA), Mr. Jasbir Karala, Mr. Yogeshwar Dutt (Wrestler) Gold Medalist Common Wealth Games, Mr. Narender Yadav, Mr. Surinder Solanki, Dr. Naresh, Mr. Kanwar Pal Singh, Mr. Vijay Sharma (Chairman, Yuvashakti Model School), Mr. Shambhu Sharma (Former Councillor & Trustee YMS, Rohini), Mr. Anil Sharma, Mr. Sunil Sharma, Mr. Manish  Chaudhary, Mr. Kamal Kant Sharma, Mr. Rajesh Nilothia (Executive Chairman), Mr. Rajesh Dabas, Kumari Rakhi Bidlan (MLA), Mr. Bhagirath Raj Sharma, Mr. Mohit Sharma, Mr. Kartik Sharma, Mr. Paras Sharma, Mr. Harinder Kumar (Principal, Yuvashakti Model School). Members of Sharma family and other dignitaries paid homage to Shri Madan Lal Sharma ji. Followers from all walks of life and from around the corner gathered in front of  the portrait of Shri Madan Lal Sharma and offered flowers to the pious soul. He will always be remembered for his ideals. He was a man endowed with high moral values.

He dedicated his whole life to the service of the mankind. Even time, the greatest healer has failed to fill the void created by his sudden and untimely death.

Bhajan and devotional songs were presented by the students and teachers of the school and famous singers.

Mr. Shambhu Sharma (Former Councilor and Trustee, YMS Rohini) thanked everyone present and said that they would continue to cherish his ideals and always try to follow the path shown by him. The program ended with ‘Shradha Bhoj’.