LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2020

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

YUVASHAKTI MODEL SCHOOL
Rohini , Delhi – 110085
List of Holidays for the year – 2020
S. No HOLIDAYS MONTH DATE DAY
1 Republic Day January 26.01.2020 Sunday
2 Mahashivratri February 21.02.2020 Friday
3 Holi March 10.03.2020 Tuesday
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 06.04.2020 Monday
5 Good Friday April 10.04.2020 Friday
6 Buddha Purnima May 07.05.2020 Thursday
7 Id-Ul-Fitr May 25.05.2020 Monday
8 Id-Ul-Zuha August 01.08.2020 Saturday
9 Raksha Bandhan August 03.08.2020 Monday
10 Janmasthmi August 12.08.2020 Wednesday
11 Independence Day August 15.08.2020 Saturday
12 Muharram August 30.08.2020 Sunday
13 Gandhi Jayanti October 02.10.2020 Friday
14 Dussehra October 25.10.2020 Sunday
15 Id-E-Milad October 30.10.2020 Friday
16 Karva Chauth November 04.11.2020 Wednesday
17 Diwali November 14.11.2020 Saturday
18 Bhai Duj November 16.11.2020 Monday
19 Guru Nanak Birthday November 30.11.2020 Monday
20 Christmas Day December 25.12.2020 Friday